My blog

Blog post one

Made by me on november 19 2023!

For this blog page we used header tags to hold the My blog title, then section tags to hold this article that is held in article tags. Within it we have a smaller header with the blog post one title, then small tags for the little date thingy and this very paragraph. The article tag has a class attribute named post.

Blog post two

Made by me on november 19 2023!

This link is just a regular link that we used before, it leads nowhere though I was too lazy to set it up.

Click to nowhere lmao

Blog post Three

Made by me on november 19 2023!

For this blog page we used header tags to hold the My blog title, then section tags to hold this article that is held in article tags. Within it we have a smaller header with the blog post one title, then small tags for the little date thingy and this very paragraph. The article tag has a class attribute named post.

Return to the cheat sheet